You are here

Upcoming courses

December 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Arts Semester in Prato Monday, 24 September 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, 14 December 2018 - 7:00pm
»
 
«
Culturescape Monday, 12 November 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, 7 December 2018 - 7:00pm
»
 
«
European Business and Society Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, 7 December 2018 - 5:30pm
»
 
«
Music in Prato Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, 7 December 2018 - 5:30am
»
 
Our Lady of Mercy College - Italian Language Development Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 5:00pm
»
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
«
Arts Semester in Prato Monday, 24 September 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, 14 December 2018 - 7:00pm
»
 
«
Culturescape Monday, 12 November 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, 7 December 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
«
European Business and Society Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, 7 December 2018 - 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
«
Music in Prato Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, 7 December 2018 - 5:30am
 
 
 
 
«
Our Lady of Mercy College - Italian Language Development Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
St Bede's College - Italian Language Development Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 9:30am to Friday, 7 December 2018 - 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
«
Arts Semester in Prato Monday, 24 September 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, 14 December 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
«
Our Lady of Mercy College - Italian Language Development Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leadership practices and principles Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am to Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 5:30pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
«
Leadership practices and principles Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am to Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6