You are here

Opening hours

The Centre is open from 9am to 5.30pm, Monday to Friday.

Student facilities, which include the study and recreational areas, are open Monday to Friday from 8.30am to 8.30pm, and on Saturday mornings from 9am to 1pm. Individually-programmed swipe cards are required to access the building and student facilities during the extended hours.

The Centre is closed on the following days:

2019 - Public holidays and Centre shutdown
Date Description
1 Jan - Tue New Year’s Day
6 Jan - Sun Epiphany
21 Apr - Sun Easter Day
22 Apr - Mon Easter Monday
25 Apr - Thu Liberation Day
1 May - Wed Labour Day
02 Jun - Sun Republic Day
03 Aug - Sat Centre closure to public
11 Aug - Sun Centre closure to public
12-18 Aug Centre summer closure
1 Nov - Fri All Saints
8 Dec - Sun Immaculate Conception
25 Dec - Wed Christmas Day
26 Dec - Thu Boxing Day/Feast of St Stephen (Patron Saint of Prato )