You are here

Upcoming courses

June 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
«
Monash Prato Law Program Monday, 3 April 2017 - 9:00pm to Friday, 23 June 2017 - 7:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Australia, the US and Mass Migration Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, 1 June 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
«
Monash Prato Law Program Monday, 3 April 2017 - 9:00pm to Friday, 23 June 2017 - 7:00pm
»
 
Collaborative Clinical Trials in Intensive Care Medicine Conference Monday, 5 June 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4th Collaborative Clinical Trials in Anaesthesia Conference Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 9:00pm to Friday, 9 June 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
«
Monash Prato Law Program Monday, 3 April 2017 - 9:00pm to Friday, 23 June 2017 - 7:00pm
»
 
Trans-Asia as method: Exploring new potentials of “trans-Asian” approaches Monday, 12 June 2017 - 9:00am to Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
«
Monash Prato Law Program Monday, 3 April 2017 - 9:00pm to Friday, 23 June 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
Interior Architecture Monday, 19 June 2017 - 9:00pm to Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - 9:00pm
»
 
 
 
Resistances: Rethinking the Politics of Reconciliation Workshop 2017 Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, 23 June 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
«
Interior Architecture Monday, 19 June 2017 - 9:00pm to Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - 9:00pm
»
 
 
 
Issues in Global Business Monday, 26 June 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, 14 July 2017 - 5:00pm
»
 
Corporate social responsibility and business ethics Monday, 26 June 2017 - 8:45am to Friday, 14 July 2017 - 5:45pm
»
 
Creative Computing: Understanding Art, Science and Technology Monday, 26 June 2017 - 8:30pm to Friday, 14 July 2017 - 7:45pm
»
 
Advanced Studies in Architecture Monday, 26 June 2017 - 9:00pm to Friday, 14 July 2017 - 5:30pm
»
 
Monash Business and Sustainability Network 2017 Workshop Monday, 26 June 2017 - 9:00pm to Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
Writing and Publishing in the Social Sciences 2017 Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - 9:30am to Friday, 30 June 2017 - 4:00pm
 
 
Intensive Introductory Italian 1 Monday, 26 June 2017 - 9:00pm to Friday, 14 July 2017 - 5:00pm
»
 
 
Internships Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, 21 July 2017 - 5:00pm
»